I moustache you a question, but you may need to mullet it over while eyebrows the internet.

Hello everyone (or the one person who may stumble apon this)!

 

My name is Gabbi and this is my blog for my first year of studying a Bachelor of Arts and Communications and Media Studies at the University of Wollongong. I come from Leeton N.S.W and if anyone knows where that is good job! I love to exercise, eat, be outside and discover new things and meet new people. I say a lot of really bad jokes and puns and will laugh at just about anything. I also over use exclamation marks, as you will discover. I chose my degree because I didn’t really have a specific idea of what I wanted to do, but knew I wanted to work in the media. Hopefully what I have chosen will allow me to pursue a great career and make a difference!

 

In the future i hope to see myself graduated and doing a job where I am still learning and love what I do.

 My current media habits now include a blog and Twitter, I’m not a huge Facebook person. 9gag and Hugelol keep me occupied for hours (post HSC I lived on it), along with The Man Repeller, Youtube and any online news outlet. 

 

I hope this blog keeps the readers entertained and informed about what I write about. Please make lots of comments because via feedback from you guys is the only way I’m going to get any better!

 

Thanks!

3 thoughts on “I moustache you a question, but you may need to mullet it over while eyebrows the internet.

  1. Hey Gabbi, I hope to see some more puns on your blog because there is an award for the best pun title and this one is great (moustache you a question!). I haven’t heard of 9gag and Hugelol before so I’ll look it up, hopefully i don’t get addicted to it. Great intro, ill follow you to keep an eye out for more 🙂

  2. hey Gabbi,
    i’m much like you, after completing the HSC I didn’t know what i wanted to do! I actually still don’t, but BCM does seem like a great starting point career wise.

Leave a Reply

