BCM112 Platform

Youtube.

Basically my biggest procrastination tool apart from food. Deciding which platform to pick should have been a lot easier than what I made it to be.  Instead of sitting down and thinking carefully about what to choose I was on Youtube. Then in a moment of genius I thought, why don’t I choose the one thing that keeps me occupied, I use a lot and I am interested in issues relating to it? My parents are paying for me to be here, I might as well use my time and their money wisely!

So, I will be doing Youtube as my social media platform!

Fingers crossed I picked a good one! And use my time productively, that means no cat videos or ‘Buttercup plays with Friends’.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5IuRzJRrRpQ

Leave a Reply

