They Called It Puppy Love

After having a workshop today for Happiness and being informed that our five week challenge needed to be systematic, instead of doing random acts of kindness I’m going to photograph dogs and post them on Facebook. Hopefully spreading the happiness.

Screen Shot 2016-03-11 at 8.57.25 pm.png
My fave 

Anyone who knows me knows that I love my dog more than almost anything else. She’s my four legged companion.

So it happened to be in this workshop that I was seated next to two other dog lovers. Before we knew it we’d shared photos of our dogs and were Googling photos of them.

And that’s where the idea began.

My plan each week is to (with owners permission) photograph their dog and post it to social media. I will be aiming for three times a week, but I’ll see how much time I can devote to the project.

I’ll also post to my blog, so keep an eye out and let me know if they make you happy!

One thought on “They Called It Puppy Love

Leave a Reply

