4 Legged Pals

The response to my happiness activity has been both uplifting for me and others. The response has been positive on social media.

I believe this comes down to two reasons. 1, there are a lot of negative posts on social media, so seeing a goofy dog is uplifting. And 2, animals are proven to be beneficial for health.

Although seeing an image of a dog is not nearly as fun as getting to play with one, I still believe in the value of my project. Along with myself photographing dogs, I’ve asked my close friends and family if it would be O.K to use their images of their dogs. Which has been met with an overwhelming yes.

I think once the required time for the assignment is finished I’d still like to continue posting the photos.

Here’s Mango, enjoy this cutie!

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 4.17.00 pm.png

Leave a Reply

